The Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee (DEI) will be assisting the GDPE Director in implementing the GDPE DEI Plan

Mike Antolin

Mike Antolin

Faculty Representative

Department of Biology

Term: 2021-2023
michael.antolin@colostate.edu

Lise Aubry

Lise Aubry

Faculty Representative

Department of FWCB

Term: 2021-2023
lise.aubry@colostate.edu

Mai Awad

Mai Awad

Student Representative

Department of Clinical Sciences

Term: 2021-2022
mai.awad@colostate.edu

Gillian Bowser

Gillian Bowser

Faculty Representative

Department of ESS

Term: 2021-2023
gillian.bowser@colostate.edu

Maria Chavez

Maria Chavez

Student Representative

Department of HLA

Term: 2021-2022
maria.chavez@colostate.ed

Dani Lin Hunter

Dani Lin Hunter

Student Representative

Department of Biology

Term: 2021-2022
danielle.lin@colostate.edu

Clara Mosso

Clara Mosso

Student Representative

Department of ESS

Term: 2021-2022
clara.mosso@colostate.edu

Dan Preston

Dan Preston

Faculty Representative

Department of FWCB

Term: 2021-2023
dan.preston@colostate.edu